Beavis and Butt-head

Beavis and Butt-head

Mar. 08, 1993
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 08, 1993
2Season 2 May. 17, 1993
3Season 3 Sep. 06, 1993
4Season 4 Mar. 14, 1994
5Season 5 Oct. 31, 1994
6Season 6 Oct. 31, 1995
7Season 7 Jan. 26, 1997


Mike Judge


Video trailer


Beavis and Butt-head are high school students whose lifestyles revolve around TV, junk food (usually nachos), shopping malls, heavy metal music, and trying to “score with chicks”. Each show contains short cartoons centering on the duo who live in the fictitious town of Highland, Texas. The episodes are broken up by short breaks in which Beavis and Butt-head watch and make fun of music videos.

Beavis and Butt-head
Beavis and Butt-head
Original title Beavis and Butt-head
TMDb Rating 7.1 216 votes
First air date Mar. 08, 1993
Last air date Dec. 29, 2011
Seasons 8
Episodes 219
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar titles

Lizzie McGuire
Two Guys and a Girl
Doctor in the House
Lab Rats: Elite Force
Bella and the Bulldogs
Buffy the Vampire Slayer
Nail Shop Paris
Gegege no Kitarou
Four More Shots Please
Ms. Temper & Nam Jung Gi
The Goldbergs
Yes, Dear

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published