Club de Cuervos

Club de Cuervos

Aug. 07, 2015
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 07, 2015
2Season 2 Dec. 09, 2016
3Season 3 Sep. 29, 2017
4Season 4 Jan. 25, 2019

Video trailer


When the patriarch of a prominent family dies, his heirs battle to determine who will gain control of his beloved soccer team: The Cuervos of Nuevo Toledo.

Club de Cuervos
Club de Cuervos
Club de Cuervos
Club de Cuervos
Club de Cuervos
Original title Club de Cuervos
TMDb Rating 8.3 143 votes
First air date Aug. 07, 2015
Last air date Jan. 25, 2019
Seasons 4
Episodes 45
Average Duration 40 minutes

Similar titles

Person of Interest
Sharp Objects
Alone Together
Carol’s Second Act
Twin Peaks
Find me in Paris
The Blacklist
Rocket Power
The Get Down

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published