Oct. 17, 2017
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 17, 2017
2Season 2 Oct. 16, 2018
3Season 3 Dec. 31, 2020

Video trailer


Sam Loudermilk is a recovering alcoholic and substance abuse counselor with an extremely bad attitude about, well, everything. He is unapologetically uncensored, and manages to piss off everyone in his life. Although he has his drinking under control, Loudermilk discovers that when your life is a complete mess, getting clean is the easy part.

Original title Loudermilk
TMDb Rating 7.8 16 votes
First air date Oct. 17, 2017
Last air date Dec. 31, 2020
Seasons 3
Episodes 30
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Sex Education
Cold Feet
Black Books
Cow and Chicken
The Cromarties
Angry Birds Toons
Bill Nye Saves the World
Wheels That Fail
Mr. Pickles
Corner Gas
I’m Dying Up Here

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published