May. 10, 2016
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 10, 2016
2Season 2 Nov. 15, 2016
3Season 3 Jul. 11, 2017
4Season 4 Jul. 10, 2018
5Season 5 Jun. 11, 2019
6Season 6 Sep. 24, 2019
7Season 7 Jun. 02, 2020
8Season 8 Feb. 23, 2021




Video trailer


40 bottles a day, 420 diapers a week and feedings every three hours became the new normal for Danielle and Adam Busby when they welcomed home the only all-female set of quintuplets in the country. The family of three became a family of eight overnight, and TLC follows that incredible journey in the new series “OUTDAUGHTERED”. The series captures Danielle, Adam and their adorable 4-year-old daughter Blayke as they adjust to their new life, while trying to hold on to the identities and lives they had cultivated before the five new additions arrived. Following the hilarious and heartwarming antics of the entire family including Danielle’s zany mother, Michelle, and her older twin sisters and their families, it’s all hands on deck as the family relies on their tight-knit circle to make the most out of this incredible lifetime adventure.

Original title OutDaughtered
TMDb Rating 8.9 15 votes
First air date May. 10, 2016
Last air date Mar. 02, 2021
Seasons 8
Episodes 57
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Gucci Mane & Keyshia Ka’oir: The Mane Event
The Ultimate Fighter
Tirdy Works
Dream Home Makeover
MasterChef Junior
Fact or Faked: Paranormal Files
Maine Cabin Masters
Teen Mom
Haunting in the Heartland
SAS: Who Dares Wins
Nailed It!

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published